top of page

cute nail trends you should try

Hey guys! For today’s blog I’m going to show you some of the cutest nail trends I think you should definitely try!

Half moon nails

This is a very fun yet stylish way to do your nails; you can try endless combinations of color and see which set of colors flatters you the most. You might wanna try different tones depending on the season it is in order to look fabulous no matter the time of the year it is.

Almond-shaped nails

I don’t know about you but I love this nail shape because it appeals to most people; not only do almond-shaped nails look elegant, but they also make your fingers look skinnier and symmetrical. Probably you’ll need to go to the salon and get acrylics to achieve this kind of shape, but there's probably a couple of very cheap yet high quality nail salons in your city.

Yellow nails

Yellow nails have been my favorite for a while now... the color is cute and very in during spring and summer, so it's a perfect option to try now that it's almost summer!

Black and glitter nails

I'm going to be honest with you: at first I thought this trend was really weird and not pretty at all, but then I saw a few pictures and I kinda changed my mind about it. If you're not really into dark-colored nails, you can switch the black for a brighter color of a color of your choice. Unless you are a pro at painting your nails and adding and removing things, I recommend you to go to a nail salon to get something like the pictures below.

Marble nails

This trend's by far my absolute favorite... I think this is quite self-explanatory and I don't think you want to read a whole paragraph of why I like this trend, so just judge it yourself.

WHO ARE WE?

We are just 11 basic friends, who love to hang out and do basic stuff.
bottom of page