top of page

Underrated Artists II

If you're like me and hate listening to the same music all the time, this list of artists will refresh your music choices. I'm constantly on the look for new artists to listen to and this month I've managed to find new music that I now love.

1. Declan McKenna

Songs that I love: Brazil, Make Me Your Queen, The Kids Don't Wanna Come Home, Why Do You Feel So Down.

2. Charlotte Lawrence

Songs that I love: Just The Same, Everybody Loves You, Sleep Talking, I Bet.

3. The Tuesday Crew

Songs that I love: Summer Lovin'.

4. Bruno Major

Songs that I love: Second Time, Easily, Just The Same, Wouldn't Mean A Thing.

5. Bülow

Songs that I love: You & Jennifer, Not A Love Song, SAD AND BORED, Honor Roll.

6. Billie Eilish

Songs that I love: idontwannabeyouanymore, watch, lovely, party favor.

(not really underrated but I still she deserves more recognition♡)

If you haven't listened yet to any of these artists, I do recommend you doing so... thank me later.

Until next time,

EG.


WHO ARE WE?

We are just 11 basic friends, who love to hang out and do basic stuff.
bottom of page