top of page

My favorite books

Reading is something I have always loved to do since I was little, and I know there’s a lot of people like me, so I thought I might talk about some of my favorite books at the moment and hopefully make you want to read them as well. So first of all I want to talk about one of my favorite writers: Oscar Wilde. I have read a lot of his books and I just love them, but my absolute favorites are The importance of being Earnest and The picture of Dorian Gray. They are really different genres but they both are amazing, and if you are a fan of classic books you will definitely love those.

Another book that I enjoyed reading so much is Eeny Meeny by M.J Arlidge. If you are like me and you love books about crimes, serial killers and suspense, you will not be disappointed by this one. And I would recommend you to look for more books written by this author. I am currently reading one called Liar liar and so far it has been as good as Eeny Meeny so you should sure you will totally love these books if you are looking for something to keep you at the edge of your seat.

Finally, The boy in the striped pyjamas by John Boyne. I think maybe more people have heard of this book more than the other ones I mentioned, but I just couldn’t write this post without including a book that just makes me tear up every time I read it, so if you are someone that just watches the movies and never reads the books, I suggest you make an exception with this one and actually read it, I know you will love it as much as I did.

So those are some of my favorite books at the moment, I hope you are interested in at least one of them. Feel free to comment some of your favorite books so I can read them as well.

lots of love,

SM

WHO ARE WE?

We are just 11 basic friends, who love to hang out and do basic stuff.
bottom of page