top of page

Best simple phone games

Phone games are not the reason I use my phone a lot anymore, however, there are some times where I just have no internet, or maybe I just already checked all my social media like a hundred times and I just need something to keep me entertained for a while. For that reason, i’m going to show you some of the games i find fun, simple and free.

1. 1010!

This game is one of my favourites because it is really relaxing, there's no time, you simply have to put the pieces in the board and clear it by completing lines, you dont have to puse it or anything, if you get bored you can just leave it there and when you play again your progress isn't deleted. 100% would recommend.


2. Scale

This game is a little bit more stressful but it is still entertaining. You have to place sliders in the board and make it smaller and smaller everytime you place a slider, but you have to be careful with the balls! If it touches your slider before it akes the cut you lose 1 life.

3. Finger driver

This game could not be more simple, you just have to steer the wheel with your finger and get as far as you can without driving into the blackbackground.

4. Helix jump

You probably have seen this game in many ads but I swear it is worth downloading, but I do have to warn you, it is really addictive. You have to make sure the ball gets to the bottom safely without landing in a different color floor.

5. Dune

When I first downloaded this game I just was so awful at it I wanted to delet it, but once you get the hang of it it gets really entertaining. In this one you have to score points by flying above the line, but the higher you go, the harder it will be to land, and a bad landing will make you lose.

6. Weavetheline

This is a game for people who really like puzzles and thinking games, since it is about recreating a figure with certain lines that the game provides you. And a cool thing is that there are different game modes and levels, so you can try all of them!

7. Fire up!

And last but not least, a game that kept me entertained the whole summer. In this one you have to fire balls and destroy all of the block ahead of you, but if you crash into a block you lose, so be careful.

Those are some of the games that I really enjoy and that help me not get bored most of the time, I hope you try them all and enjoy them as much as I do. Have fun!

Lots of love,

SM

WHO ARE WE?

We are just 11 basic friends, who love to hang out and do basic stuff.
bottom of page